Digital Safety – My Online Neighborhood

My Online Neighborhood

Digital citizenship is a very important part of online learning

The power of the internet allows our students to experience and visit places they might not be able to see in person. But, just like traveling in the real world, it’s important for kids to be safe when traveling online.

In this video, students will learn three rules for keeping their experiences safe and fun.

After you finish watching the video please help your child to REPLY in the box at the bottom of this post. Please don’t forget to leave your name under your response.

       Tell me what you do on the internet.

Click on the link below to watch this video:

https://www.commonsense.org/education/videos/my-online-neighborhood

2 thoughts on “Digital Safety – My Online Neighborhood

  1. It’s worth emphasizing that children shouldn’t browse foreign sites alone. Moreover, parents should know their children’s passwords.

    Like

Leave a comment